Monday, November 25, 2013

Christmas HoHo's

The Four Stages of Life: 
1) You believe in Santa Claus. 
2) You don't believe in Santa
3) You are Santa
4) You look
like Santa Claus.





No comments:

Post a Comment

Through this ever open gate
None come too early
None too late
Thanks for dropping in ... the PICs